Click here for Par Excellence Academy COVID Updates. Click here for Classroom pages.

Classroom Pages

Ms. James

Superintendent
gjames@laca.org


Mrs. Wood

Kindergarten
jwood@laca.org


Mrs. Palmer

Kindergarten
kpalmer@laca.org

 

Mrs.
McAlpine

1st Grade
nmcalpine@laca.org

 

Mrs. Armstrong

1st Grade
clarmstrong@laca.org


Mrs.
Wood

2nd Grade
cwood@laca.org
2nd grade webpage

 

Ms. Gandee

2nd Grade
lgandee@laca.org


Mr.
Blaney

3rd Grade
cblaney@laca.org

Mrs.
Stone

3rd Grade
astone@laca.org

Miss
Frizzell

4th Grade
sfrizzell@laca.org

 

Ms. Burd

4th Grade
mburd@laca.org


Ms. Sampson

5th Grade
asampson@laca.org


Ms. Barrick

6th Grade 
abarrick@laca.org

Dr. Shardell

Intervention Specialist
ashardell@laca.org