New Student Inquiry Form New Student Inquiry Form Kindergarten Registration Forms Kindergarten Registration Forms Freedom School for the 2021 Summer Freedom School for the 2021 Summer Click here for Classroom pages. Click here for Classroom pages.

Classroom Pages

Ms. James

Superintendent
gjames@laca.org


Dr. Shardell

Intervention Specialist
ashardell@laca.org
class website

Mrs. Palmer

Kindergarten
kpalmer@laca.org
kinder website

 

Mrs. Wood

Kindergarten
jwood@laca.org
kinder website


Mrs.
McAlpine

1st Grade
nmcalpine@laca.org
1st Grade Website

 

Mrs. Armstrong

1st Grade
clarmstrong@laca.org
1st Grade Website


Mrs.
Wood

2nd Grade
cwood@laca.org
Mrs. Wood's
2nd grade webpage

 

Ms. Gandee

2nd Grade
lgandee@laca.org
Ms. Gandee's Website


Mr.
Blaney

3rd Grade
cblaney@laca.org

Mrs.
Stone

3rd Grade
astone@laca.org

Miss
Frizzell

4th Grade
sfrizzell@laca.org
Miss Frizzell's 4th Grade Website

 

Ms. Burd

4th Grade
mburd@laca.org
Ms. Burd's 4th Grade Website


Ms. Sampson

5th Grade
asampson@laca.org
5th grade website


Ms. Barrick

6th Grade 
abarrick@laca.org
6th grade page

Mrs. Carbaugh

Student Services Director
jcarbaugh@laca.org
Student Services Website

Mrs. Hutchinson

Intervention Specialist 
jhutchinson@laca.org
Student Services Website

Mrs. Fenton

Title 1 Math 
Families First
aftenton@laca.org
Math & Families first website

Mrs. Arends

Title 1 Reading
sarends@laca.org
Reading and Families first website

E2 After School

ohill@laca.org 
quinnc@laca.org
After School Website