E2 After School Student Form

Please fill out the form from the above link if you would like your child to stay at school from 11:30-3:00 in the E2 After School STEAM Program. If this form is not filled out by September 9th you will need to pick your child up at 11:30am Monday-Thursday. This form was sent home with your child on Wednesday, September 2nd. You can email your completed form to ohill@laca.org or send it in with your child.


Classroom Pages

Ms. James

Superintendent
gjames@laca.org


Ms. Fowler

Kindergarten
sfowler@laca.org
Kinder YouTube Link


Mrs. Palmer

Kindergarten
kpalmer@laca.org

 

Mrs.
McAlpine

1st Grade
nmcalpine@laca.org

 

Mrs. Armstrong

1st Grade
clarmstrong@laca.org


Mrs.
Wood

2nd Grade
cwood@laca.org

 

Mrs. Hutchinson

2nd Grade
jhutchinson@laca.org


Mr.
Blaney

3rd Grade
cblaney@laca.org

Mrs.
Stone

3rd Grade
astone@laca.org

Miss
Frizzell

4th Grade
sfrizzell@laca.org

 

Ms. Burd

4th Grade
mburd@laca.org


Ms. Sampson

5th Grade
asampson@laca.org


Dr. Shardell

Intervention Specialist
ashardell@laca.org