Supply List for At Home Students Supply List for At School Students


Classroom Pages

Ms. James

Superintendent
gjames@laca.org

Ms. Fowler

Kindergarten
sfowler@laca.org
Kinder YouTube Link

Mrs. Armstrong

1st Grade
clarmstrong@laca.org

Mrs. Hutchinson

1st Grade
jhutchinson@laca.org

Mrs.
McAlpine

1st Grade
nmcalpine@laca.org

Mr.
Estadt

2nd Grade
cestadt@laca.org

Mrs.
Wood

2nd Grade
cwood@laca.org

Mr.
Blaney

3rd Grade
cblaney@laca.org

Mrs.
Stone

3rd Grade
astone@laca.org

Miss
Frizzell

4th Grade
sfrizzell@laca.org

Mrs. Palmer

5th Grade
kpalmer@laca.org

Ms. Sampson

5th Grade
asampson@laca.org

Mrs. Lucas

6th Grade
llucas@laca.org

Dr. Shardell

Intervention Specialist
ashardell@laca.org