E2 After School Student Form

Fill out the form from the above link if you would like your child to stay at school from 11:30-3:00 in the E2 After School STEAM Program. You can email your completed form or questions to ohill@laca.org or send it in with your child.

The School Lunch Application needs to be filled out by all Par Excellence Academy families. This application is due by Thursday, Oct.15, 2020. You can email your completed form to ohill@laca.org. If you have questions or need a printed copy please contact Ms. Hill.

School Lunch Application

Our Staff

Our dedicated team of education professionals hold themselves to the highest standards, therefore providing the best education available. Check out our EXCELLENT Par staff.

Gisele James

Superintendent
gjames@laca.org


Jeffrey Hollern

Assistant Principal
jhollern@laca.org


Stephanie Yost

Administrative Assistant 
syost@laca.org

 

Wendess Barton

Secretary
wbarton@laca.org

Christina Ross

I.T.  Support
cross@laca.org

 

Ouila Hill

After School Program Director
ohill@laca.org

Cindy Quinn

Community & Staff Liaison
quinnc@laca.org

     

Lani Rush

Health Aide
lrush@laca.org

             

Sara Arends

Success for All Facilitator
Title I Coordinator
sarends@laca.org

Alisha Fenton

Title I Math
afenton@laca.org

Kaitlynn Palmer

Kindergarten
kpalmer@laca.org

Cortney Armstrong

First Grade
clarmstrong@laca.org

             

Nicole McAlpine

First Grade
nmcalpine@laca.org

    . 

Jessica Hutchinson

Second Grade
jhutchinson@laca.org

Crystal Wood

Second Grade
cwood@laca.org

Collin Blaney

Third Grade
cblaney@laca.org

Andrea Stone

Third Grade
astone@laca.org

Samantha Frizzell

Fourth Grade
sfrizzell@laca.org

Michelle Burd

Fourth Grade
 mburd@laca.org

Amber Sampson

Fifth Grade
asampson@laca.org

Audrey Barrick

sixth grade
abarrick@laca.org

Allison Shardell

Intervention Specialist
ashardell@laca.org

Nina Shoe

Intervention Specialist
nshoe@laca.org

Jayme Carbaugh

Director of Student Services
jcarbaugh@laca.org

Lauren Wright

Speech Pathologist
wrightl@laca.org

Johnne Heard

Behavioral Intervention Coach
jheard@laca.org

Adriana Hoy

Paraprofessional
ahoy@laca.org

Courtney Haley

Paraprofessional
chaley@laca.org

Craig Montgomery

Paraprofessional
cmontgomery@laca.org

Josh Combs

Paraprofessional
jcombs@laca.org

Jill Miller

Paraprofessional millerj@laca.org

Patricia Hughes

Building Subsitute
phughes@laca.org

Bill Thorp

Custodian / Building Maintenance
thorpw@laca.org