"Your Choice!" Questionnaire


Our Staff

Our dedicated team of education professionals hold themselves to the highest standards, therefore providing the best education available. Check out our EXCELLENT Par staff.

Gisele James

Superintendent
gjames@laca.org


Jeffrey Hollern

Assistant Principal
jhollern@laca.org


Paige Cashdollar-Anderson

Administrative Assistant
pcashdollar@laca.org

Stephanie Yost

Secretary
syost@laca.org

 

Christina Ross

I.T.  Support
cross@laca.org

 

Ouila Hill

After School Program Director
ohill@laca.org

Samantha Fowler

Kindergarten
kfowler@laca.org

Cortney Armstrong

First Grade
clarmstrong@laca.org

             

Nicole McAlpine

First Grade
nmcalpine@laca.org

    . 

Jessica Hutchinson

First Grade
jhutchinson@laca.org

Chris Estadt

Second Grade
cestadt@laca.org

Crystal Wood

Second Grade
cwood@laca.org

Collin Blaney

Third Grade
cblaney@laca.org

Andrea Stone

Third Grade
astone@laca.org

Samantha Frizzell

Fourth Grade
sfrizzell@laca.org

Kaitlynn Palmer

Fifth Grade
kpalmer@laca.org

Amber Sampson

Fifth Grade
asampson@laca.org

Lezlie Lucas

Sixth Grade
llucas@laca.org

Kellie Mooney

Intervention Specialist
kmooney@laca.org

Allison Shardell

Intervention Specialist
ashardell@laca.org

Johnne Heard

Behavioral Intervention Coach
jheard@laca.org

Sara Arends

Success for All Facilitator
Title I Coordinator
sarends@laca.org

Alisha Fenton

Title I Math
afenton@laca.org

Ashley Pawley

Paraprofessional
apawley@laca.org

Michelle Neville

Paraprofessional
mneville@laca.org

             

Adriana Hoy

Paraprofessional
ahoy@laca.org

Patricia Hughes

Building Subsitute
phughes@laca.org

Jane Krueger

Gym

Lee Ann Lugar

Music

Cindy Quinn

Community & Staff Liaison
quinnc@laca.org

     

Lani Rush

Health Aide
lrush@laca.org

             

Bill Thorp

Custodian / Building Maintenance
thorpw@laca.org